Kontakty

Dobrovolní admini


Oblast Branov
Sklenička Jaroslav email: sklenicka@krivonet.cz
telefon: 312312641
Oblast Bratronice a Běleč
Nagy Ervín email: nagy@krivonet.cz
telefon: 312315297
Pakr Petr email: pakr@krivonet.cz
telefon: 733788653
Oblast Hracholusky
Staněk Oldřich email: oldastanek@krivonet.cz
telefon: 603207242
Oblast Křivoklát
Michal Eibl email: michal.eibl@krivonet.cz
telefon: 728827128
Oblast Městečko
Jirásek Jaroslav email: jirasek@krivonet.cz
telefon: 312310691
Oblast Nezabudice
Šnobl Vítězslav email: vitezslav.snobl@seznam.cz
telefon: 312315298
Oblast Nový Dům
Vojtěch Müller email: vojtesplavek@gmail.com
telefon: 728728706
Oblast Pustověty
Vladislav Bouška email: bouska@krivonet.cz
telefon: 312310894
Oblast Račice
Svoboda Jiří email: svoboda@krivonet.cz
telefon: 312315329
Oblast Roztoky u Křivoklátu
Hlaváč Milan email: hlami@krivonet.cz
telefon: 312315283
Oblast Skryje
Staněk Oldřich email: oldastanek@krivonet.cz
telefon: 603207242
Oblast Sýkořice
Franc Martin email: franc@krivonet.cz
telefon: 312310829
Klimeš Jakub email: jakub.klim@seznam.cz
telefon: 312315332
Oblast Týřovice
Staněk Oldřich email: oldastanek@krivonet.cz
telefon: 603207242
Oblast Velká Buková
Matěj Kopecký email: kopecky@krivonet.cz
telefon: 312310900
Oblast Zbečno
Matějka Ludvík email: m3ludvik@gmail.com
telefon: 312315296
Oblast Žloukovice
Buchar Ratko email: ratko.buchar@gmail.com
telefon: 737738791 volat pouze odpoledne od 16:00
Posselt Tomáš email: posselt@seznam.cz
telefon: 603863539